0%
Caution: JavaScript execution is disabled in your browser or for this website. You may not be able to answer all questions in this survey. Please, verify your browser parameters.

PIETE Survey - Understanding of Entrepreneurship Education in Initial Teacher Education

 

ABOUT THIS SURVEY

Dear Participant,

this survey is part of a European study conducted by the Erasmus+ funded project Partnership for Initial Entrepreneurship Teacher Education (PIETE) and examines various aspects of entrepreneurial competence development within pre-service teacher education

The survey is not an examination or test. There are no good or bad answers. The quality of the data depends highly on your honest opinion. It will only take about 15 minutes to complete the survey.

Being an international survey, it is possible that some questions or answers do not completely fit to your national context. In these cases, please answer as appropriate as you can.

We thank you for your support!

The PIETE project team

 

CONFIDENTIALITY

All information that is collected in this survey will be treated confidentially and processed anonymously. While results will be made available by country, you are guaranteed that neither you, your university, nor any university personnel will be identified in any report of the results of the study. Thus, we guarantee that all personal data will be handled with care and in full compliance with General Data Protection Regulation (EU) 2016/679.


 

Dear Participants,

we, the PIETE project team, have invited you or the higher education institution you are employed at to participate in our survey on Entrepreneurship Education within Initial Teacher Education. In order to achieve representative results, it is necessary that as many persons as possible participate.

The purpose of the survey is, on the one hand, to determine the attitude of lecturers on the topic of entrepreneurship education. On the other hand, it is to determine in general which competences are considered relevant for teacher training from the perspective of lecturers.

Privacy Notice
The organiser of the survey and responsible body is Univations GmbH - Institute for Knowledge and Technology Transfer at the Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg, Weinbergweg 23, 06120 Halle (Germany). Univations takes the protection of personal data seriously. We comply with the regulations of the State Data Protection Act Saxony-Anhalt and assure compliance with the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). Thus, we have taken appropriate measures to protect your data.

The survey takes about 15 minutes, participation is voluntary. We use your personal data exclusively to fulfil research tasks within the Erasmus+ funded project "Partnership for Initial Entrepreneurship Teacher Education" (PIETE). The project is carried out in cooperation with University of Szeged, University of Economics in Katowice, University Industry Innovation Network (UIIN), University of  Bielsko-Biała, Management Center Innsbruck (MCI), and University College of Teacher Education Tyrol.

You may request information about your data at any time and request that it be corrected. To do so, please write down your individual survey ID number shown to you at the very end of the survey and state a request to the data protection officer (see below).

The technical execution of the survey is carried out by Univations GmbH. Univations processes the survey data and provides the other partners of the PIETE project with the data set containing the answers of each participant. Only statistical evaluations and anonymous raw data sets without IP address will remain, so that participants cannot be determined later.

However, since this is an online survey, the following data will be stored in addition to the questionnaire data with each page request and will be logged for statistical purposes:
-    Date and time of the request,
-    IP address (shortened by two bytes)
-    Address of the currently retrieved document,
-    Address of the previously retrieved document (referrer),
-    Size of the file and the status code of the retrieval.

To add, only session cookies are used. These session cookies are deleted at the end of the session. The analysed survey answers are kept for a maximum of 5 years.

Your explicit and voluntary consent is required for processing your questionnaire data. You give this consent by placing a check mark on the start page at "I have read the privacy notice and agree to the terms". If you do not give your consent (check mark is not set), you will not suffer any disadvantages. Also, you may revoke your consent at any time.

By the way: The e-mail address under which you were contacted is not available to us. It was only used by your university to send the invitation letter and was not forwarded to the PIETE project team. If you have any further questions regarding data protection, please feel free to contact the data protection officer of Univations GmbH by e-mail: s.schuldt@gp-data.de.


Your PIETE project team

0%
Achtung: Javascript ist in Ihrem Browser für diese Webseite deaktiviert. Es kann sein, dass sie daher die Umfrage nicht abschließen werden können. Bitte überprüfen Sie ihre Browser-Einstellungen.

PIETE Umfrage - Verständnis von Unternehmerischer Bildung in der Lehramtsausbildung

 

HINTERGRUND DIESER UMFRAGE

Liebe Teilnehmer*innen,

diese Umfrage ist Teil einer europäischen Studie, die im Rahmen des Erasmus+ finanzierten Projektes "Partnership for Initial Entrepreneurship Teacher Education" (PIETE) durchgeführt wird und verschiedene Aspekte zur Entwicklung unternehmerischer Kompetenzen im Rahmen der Lehramtsausbildung untersucht.

Die Umfrage ist keine Prüfung oder Test. Es gibt keine guten oder schlechten Antworten. Die Qualität der Daten hängt aber in hohem Maße von Ihren ehrlichen Antworten ab. Zum Beantwortung aller Fragen werden circa 15 Minuten benötigt.

Da es sich um eine internationale Studie handelt, werden einige Fragen oder Antworten möglicherweise nicht vollständig zu Ihrem nationalen Kontext passen. In diesen Fällen antworten Sie bitte so treffend wie möglich.

Wir bedanken uns vielmals für Ihre Unterstützung!

Das PIETE-Projektteam

 

VERTRAULICHKEITSHINWEIS

Alle Informationen, die in dieser Umfrage gesammelt werden, werden vertraulich behandelt und anonym verarbeitet. Obwohl die Ergebnisse nach Ländern verfügbar gemacht werden, können Sie sicher sein, dass weder Sie, noch Ihre Universität oder Ihr Universitätspersonal in einem Bericht über die Ergebnisse der Studie genannt werden. Somit garantieren wir, dass alle personenbezogenen Daten mit Sorgfalt und unter vollständiger Einhaltung der Datenschutzgrundverordnung (EU) 2016/679 behandelt werden.


 

Liebe Teilnehmer*innen,

wir, das PIETE Projektteam, haben Sie bzw. Ihre Hochschule angeschrieben, um Sie zu bitten, sich an unserer Umfrage zum Thema „Entwicklung unternehmerischer Kompetenzen im Rahmen der Lehramtsausbildung“ zu beteiligen. Um repräsentative Ergebnisse zu erzielen ist es notwendig, dass möglichst viele Probanden teilnehmen.

Der Zweck der Umfrage ist es zum einen, die Einstellung von Dozierenden zum Thema unternehmerische Bildung festzustellen. Zum anderen gilt es allgemein zu ermitteln, welche Kompetenzen aus Sicht von Dozierenden für die Lehramtsausbildung als relevant erachtet werden.

Hinweise zum Datenschutz

Ausrichter der Umfrage und verantwortliche Stelle ist die Univations GmbH – Institut für Wissens- und Technologietransfer an der Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg, Weinbergweg 23, 06120 Halle. Univations nimmt den Schutz personenbezogener Daten ernst. Wir befolgen die Vorschriften des Landesdatenschutzgesetzes und sichern die Einhaltung der EU-Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (EU-DSGVO) zu. Für den Schutz Ihrer Daten haben wir angemessene Maßnahmen ergriffen.

Die Befragung dauert etwa 15 Minuten, die Teilnahme ist freiwillig. Ihre personenbezogenen Daten verwenden wir ausschließlich zur Erfüllung der Aufgaben im Rahmen des Erasmus+ geförderten Projektes „Partnership for Initial Entrepreneurship Teacher Education“ (PIETE). Das Projekt wird gemeinsam mit der Universität Szeged, der Wirtschaftsuniversität Kattowitz, dem University Industry Innovation Network (UIIN), der Technischen und Humanistischen Akademie in Bielsko-Biała, dem Management Center Innsbruck (MCI) sowie der Pädagogischen Hochschule Tirol durchgeführt.

Sie können jederzeit Auskunft über Ihre Daten verlangen und deren Berichtigung fordern. Bitte notieren Sie hierfür Ihre individuelle Survey ID Nummer, welche Ihnen am Ende der Umfrage angezeigt wird und kontaktieren Sie den Datenschutzbeauftragten (siehe unten).

Die technische Durchführung der Umfrage wird von der Univations GmbH vorgenommen. Univations verarbeitet die Umfragedaten und stellt den anderen Partnern des PIETE Projekts einen bereinigten Datensatz zur Verfügung, der die Antworten der Umfrageteilnehmer*innen enthält. Der Datensatz wird ausschließlich für statistische Auswertungen genutzt und enthält anonyme Rohdaten (ohne IP-Adresse), so dass die Teilnehmer*innen später nicht mehr bestimmbar sind.

Da es sich um eine Online-Umfrage handelt, werden zusätzlich zu den Fragebogendaten bei jedem Seitenabruf folgende Daten gespeichert sowie zu statistischen Zwecken protokolliert:

-  Datum und Uhrzeit des Abrufs,

-  IP-Adresse (wird um zwei Byte gekürzt)

-  Adresse des aktuell abgerufenen Dokuments,

-  Adresse des vorher abgerufenen Dokuments (Referrer),

-  Größe der Datei und der Status-Code des Abrufs.

Es werden ausschließlich Session-Cookies verwendet. Diese Session-Cookies werden nach Ende der Sitzung gelöscht. Die analysierten Umfrage-Antworten werden max. 5 Jahre lang aufbewahrt.

Für die Verarbeitung Ihrer Fragebogendaten ist Ihre explizite und freiwillige Einwilligung erforderlich. Sie erteilen diese, indem Sie auf der Startseite ein Häkchen bei „Ich habe die Datenschutz-Bestimmungen gelesen und bin damit einverstanden“ setzen. Wenn Sie keine Einwilligung erteilen (Häkchen wird nicht gesetzt), entstehen Ihnen keine Nachteile. Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit, mit Wirkung für die Zukunft, widerrufen.

Übrigens: Die E-Mail-Adresse, unter der Sie angeschrieben wurden, steht uns nicht zur Verfügung. Sie wurde durch Ihre Hochschule nur für den Versand des Einladungs-Schreibens verwendet und nicht an das PIETE Projektteam weitergeleitet. Bei weiteren Fragen zum Datenschutz können Sie sich gerne per E-Mail an den Datenschutzbeauftragten der Univations GmbH wenden: s.schuldt@gp-data.de.

Ihr PIETE Projektteam